• Home
  • /
  • Contact Us | Hyper Racing
CONTACT US


Mailing Address:
Hyper Racing
580 Grandview Drive
Lewisberry, PA 17339

Website Technical Support: mike@hyperracing.com

Not Sure Who To Contact?
Use our main number or general email address, and we'll see that you receive world class service.

Main Phone Number: 717.220.4470
You may also text message and fax to the main number. We ask that you do not submit orders via text message.

General Email: sales@hyperracing.com

Dial Our Direct Lines! 
Team members are ready to assist you in all departments.


PENNSYLVANIA HQ:

J.D. Esh
717.220.4789
jd@hyperracing.com
Office Manager, Customer Support, Tech Support, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

Jim Radney
717.220.4783
jim@hyperracing.com
Customer Support, Tech Support

Nick Fillman
717.220.4780
nick@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Customer Support

Melanie Auman
717.220.4784
melanie@hyperracing.com
Shipping, Customer Support

Jason Shade
717.220.4470 Extension 87
jason@hyperracing.com
Inventory Control, Receiving

Mike Dicely
Engineering, Tech Support, Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Engine Diagnostics
mike@hyperracing.com

Nash Ely
717.233.6951
833.386.3835 | 833.EVO.FUEL
nash@hyperracing.com
Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Engine Diagnostics

Justin Yohn
717.220.4470 Extension 52
833.386.3835 | 833.EVO.FUEL
nash@hyperracing.com
Fuel Injection, Dyno Tuning, Engine Diagnostics

Chris Snyder
717.220.4785
chris@hyperracing.com
Fabrication, Chassis Repair

Christy Dicely
christy@hyperracing.com
Marketing, Graphic Design, Customer Support

Gary Linderman
717.220.4788
gary@hyperracing.com
Machine Division


TEXAS LOCATION:

Johnny Boland "Johnny B"
817.506.3442
johnny@hyperracing.com
Sales, Shipping, Tech Support